North Carolina: Endorsements for State House of Representatives

LEAP Forward is happy to endorse the re-election campaigns of the following members of the North Carolian House of Representatives. These endorsements are based entirely on their body of work related to firearms-related legislation during their time in office. All legislators listed received a perfect 100% score. A full accounting of bills and actions used to determine a lawmaker's score can be found HERE.


District 27

Michael Wray

District 33

Rosa Gill

District 43

Elmer Floyd

District 58

Amos Quick

District 99

Rodney Moore